Nowadays many young people are not interested in reading the newspapers and watching news on television. Given reasons for this and proffer solution to this problem.

In the modern era, many teenagers are not interested in reading magazines and watching news channels on television. This essay will discuss the main reasons for these activities, including their outmoded methods of presentation and lack of interest. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems, including improving the style of papers and adding interesting channels for young people. First of all, newspapers contain boring and outdated news. This type of news is mostly for an adult audience. In addition, younger people have not loved reading the paper because the language is too difficult for many pupils. Moreover, they like to keep up with new technology such as computers and the Internet. They do not like traditional news and they are interested in reading news on Google and Twitter. Designing the newspaper in a good way and adding new channels are both critical to attracting young attention. To explain it, this is the responsibility of schools. They should release a school magazine every month to attract the attention of students. For instance, they should add articles such as sports, stories, and movies. As a result, teenagers will read magazines, and that will activate the creation of the habit of reading in the minds of pupils. Pupils should encourage the writing of articles and submissions. In conclusion, teenagers are not interested in reading traditional news. This essay discussed the main reasons young people do not read papers. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are twofold: to manage a better design of paper and that schools should publish magazines.