Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many contend that bolstering physical condition is a fundamental component in sports, however, others claim honing mental conditions is more profound. This essay will look at both viewpoints and present my perspective. I firmly believe that athletes should foster their stamina which means they should reinforce physically and mentally On the one hand, those who are in support of physical prowess point out that persevere in exercises, gaining muscular strength, resilience, and fortitude are the main component of success in their competition. When promoting physical fitness, competitors can surpass the level of dedication exhibited by their adversaries. Secondly, they argue that physical activities can enhance overall well-being and longevity progressively. For example, researcher shows that those who do exercises daily, live longer and have a great immune system. On the other hand, Many believe that mental bolstering plays a crucial role for sporters to be successful. In other words, those who have a high level of self-confidence and self-esteem can perform highly much better. As we know mental disorders such as depression and undue stress and pressure may engender detrimental psychological ramifications, as a consequence athletes can not compete and if this issue occurs continuously, then they may stop engaging in sports forever. To conclude, I strongly believe that physical and mental strength play a crucial role in their sporters' success, thus, they should enhance both equally, by engaging in their exercises continuously and taking steps to have potential mental health generate their overall well-being.