You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is an expression of someone's opinion that driverless cars should be widely used in society and individuals. I think that is acceptable to me. In general, two reasons which are the majority why I accept that idea. First of all, the traffic disaster and accident recently make me realise that the human driver is not dependable at all. Because it is a normal thing for everyone who sits in front of the Television to see plenty of drivers who have already been drunk driving their car and think about what if I would not be caught after all. Besides, It is generally acknowledged that human beings may forget the thing that they have known or learnt, which will make the driver forget about the driving skills that they need to know about in driving school so that the skills will be slightly forgotten year by year. Whereas the driverless car can perfectly solve the previous problem. Firstly, the technology-driver(written below as TD) can solve the problem of the state of drivers' bodies and mental problems. Obviously, the TD does not have any desire for liquor or asleep, so it is impossible when the whole technology is mature to happen some similar problem caused by the drunk driver. Furthermore, the TD also will never forget anything if you download them, so it can also prevent the decrease of skills of driving happening. To conclude the use of the TD will be beneficial to the safety of the street and lower the probability of a disaster happening, even if it has not been mature nowadays, but after they have been well-developed, it is a really great thing.