In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In the globalized era, due to the hardness of the educational system pupils have faced some kinds of problems. Therefore, most people have claimed that the more children have learned enough, the more they have achieved success in their life span. There are some upsides and drawbacks to this topic. On the one hand, sometimes these kinds of difficulties which are faced during the learning periods in an attempt to be able to reach the best goals impact some pupils in a negative way. For instance, most of the East-Asian countries have a myth about hard workers. If your nose is bleeding because of the hardest schedule of work, you are a hard-working person. That’s why most students have a long hour schedule for being able to attain university or college. However, parents have a leading role as well. They might be overprotective and overthinkers sometimes. It also doesn’t help students to tackle of some sorts of problems. On the other hand, individuals support the idea that well-attaining students have gained their score because of their hard work. It can have a positive effect on those who want to pursue the dream. The best case in point can be well-known businessmen and people who are studious, or in other words whom we admire. There is no doubt that learning more knowledge must have been affected by the society in a good way. To sum up, sometimes under pressure situations make people more concentrated than other, nevertheless drawback effect is a significant role in this trend. I mostly believed that working in the moderation is the best way to achieve the target.