Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

Nowadays, people have different opinions about whether a vast assortment of toys ought to be bought by parents or not. I think although it boosts the offspring’s cognitive abilities and favours you preventing them from becoming destructive people, an inordinate number of toys has an adverse effect on children. On the one hand, one of the essential profits of paying for adequate materials for children is that these items are in favour of improving their capacities. This means that contemporary toys impel children to carry out their critical thinking. For example, offspring are inclined to unravel tricky and daunting puzzles and after a while, they arrive at a solution. Consequently, the puzzles and other toys impel children to configure and upgrade their critical thinking. Furthermore, this constant activity helps to simply tackle the academic affairs which are presumably seemed to be complicated tasks so that the children obtain more promotion about their cognitive skills emerges in the termination of a number of toys. On the other hand, the profuse engagement of children with toys alleviates their social skills which appear to be one more important facet of their development. Most importantly, by spending their leisure time resolving toy problems, offspring has become far from bounding with peers around. For instance, when these children are taken out to gatherings, they are usually found keeping to themselves and not wishing that anyone crosses their paths. As the result, the children stay back from the social skills which appear to be important terms. Moreover, a family member is involved to guide and take measures for the children's welfare in a way that children obsess with a particular object that draws their back from the community. In conclusion, parents buying a lot of toys contribute to their children by amplifying their cognition; nevertheless, the major pitfall which is spoiled social life needs to take into account at a great level. In my advocation, parents should keep an eye on their children regularly and shield them from a propensity to addicting toys.