People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is surely obvious that big cities have become such a popular place for uniting due to the variety of conveniences, however, this leads to various sophisticated problems directly threatening the quality of the residents' lives. My take on this is that I'm generally on the same mind with the following thought that the governments should encourage citizens to move to smaller regional towns. As far as I'm concerned, the crowded population in large cities is the primary cause of the multiple difficulties occurring at the over-populated areas, for example, thief, robbery, traffic jams, contaminated habitats,..., contributing to forming negative living environments. It is imperative that the governments encourage inhabitants to move from their current home location with good adaption and integration at the new accommodation. Inevitably, places with fewer exploitation could maintain their own fabulous life conditions and Suburbans are those owning the vast horizon which is able to serve plenty of a number of human demands. Moreover, the redirecting with no spontaneous plan seems to be immensely helpful when the transference toward a home position of habitats can significantly drop the pressure upon the living capacity of the megapolitan. It also creates such a fascinating platform for these places with several opportunities to raise the life quality up compared to city life. In conclusion, encouragement regarding moving to regional towns is essential to effectively use resources in different locations to provide for national improvement and declining the burden on the interurban areas, solving a range of difficult problems.