Advertising are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Many people hold a view that the advertisements are more and more popular in everyday life. From my perpective, this tendency is totally negative. The first reason why I believe that matter have nagtive faces is that it distract our time. This means, many people search on Youtube for watching their necessary information, but a lot advertising online wastes their time and with others it distractes distracts distract them on their work. For example, many entertain channels earn money from advertising that have more chance approach to more viewers than channels have well-knowledge without sponsors. This act will decrease the inllectual levels of the social. Another reason why I believe this tendency is detrimental is that many shopping advertising acttractive attracting too much to many clients that stimulate their shopping demand and it create in the old-bad habit in their consumtion. They do not have the filter in buying something, just buy what they like and it will led to the waste-consuming in many costumer and more serious is that it will effect too much to the environment. For instance, consumers buy more leather products and that stimulate the factories produce more and date by date it will cause the extinction in many rare animal such as tiger, panther or demand in plastic products that encorage the manufactors making it. In sum, that bad activities will effect dramatically to the environment and for our planet. To conclude, I opine that advertising common to people life that will bring many detrimental for their life, due to the fact that it passive contribute change our habit and also cause seriously to the enviroment.