Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

A few countries provide significantly higher salary to their citizens.While many argue that a higher salary is required for motivation and improved services,others are of the belief that limitations should be there in their pay. Higher pay not only make the citizens work with great motivation thereby providing an access to better services but also a way of retaining the people of a particular provincial from migrating overseas for better financial reasons.Take Bhutan for an example.Recently in 2020,there was an alarming rate of professionals such as teachers and doctors leaving the homey overseas as their pay was not enough to retain them. This made the government increase their pay by adding allowances such as teaching allowance and health allowances to provide an attraction to stay in the bucolic.Strategies like these make individuals stay in a agrarian hence providing them satisfactions. On the other hand,some people might argue there should be a limitation when providing salaries. To begin with,paying huge amounts would be detrimental to a nation's finance eventually leading to bankruptcy. In addition to this,It would also lead to citizens taking advantage of their high incomes. In conclusion,I believe that, higher compensation ultimately is preferred as it would make us work better for the bucolic and also improves our livelihood.