It's better to be unemployed than to be employed in the jobs that people do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people should remain unemployed than to do the job which they dislike. From my point of view, I cannot agree with this statement. To begin with, people can hardly survive when they are unemployed. If people are jobless, then they cannot get paid. As a consequence, it would be hard for people to support themselves. They will have no money to buy daily necessities and pay electricity bills. Moreover, people will be unlikely to return to workplace if they avoid working for a peroid of time. They might have trouble to completing daily tasks when they are back to jobs some day, for they are used to the easy lives at home. Unemployment also carries burdens to families and taxpayers. People without jobs not only fail to support the familiy but also get pensions from the government. On the other hand, forcing people to do what they hate also has negative effect on individuals and society. For instance, teachers who do not enjoy teaching will be unhappy when they are in the classroom with students. They cannot fully devote themselves to teaching, and they might be impatient to the schoolchildren. Therefore, students cannot learn what they want from these teachers, and they might fail to get enough support and encouragement. In conclusion, I disagree that people should choose to be unemployed if they do not have favourite jobs. And doing the jobs reluctantly without passions and contributions is neither a good practice for individuals and society.