some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). ?to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples form your own knowledge or experience.

Several individuals think that unpaid services have to be an obligatory part of the high school curriculum such as working in charity, extending the vicinity, or teaching some sports to pupils. In this essay, I want to argue about this topic and discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this context. On the one hand, nowadays staff work for money and it is an important aspect, therefore, we can not accept that our children work for nothing in their studying processes, however, they can learn new lessons in their lives. Furthermore, if they work in these places in their youth, it would be helpful and lucrative in their adulthood which means they will have enough experience in the future to do a variety of jobs. For instance, when I was younger I earned a lot of experience during my apprenticeship time which helped me to deal with problems in my job. On the other hand, neighborhoods and students can be satisfied by these services, for example, when students work for a charity they can earn money or equipment and then send them to poor children across the country and their hometowns. Moreover, when they are doing these kinds of works they can learn the actual meaning of humanity, which is a concealed sentiment in modern life and they can share it with other people on the earth, nevertheless, if people precepted how significant humanity is, our world probably was more peaceful than what it is now. To conclude, the positive points of this kind of activity are more than the negatives side and it would be better to enhance these communities.