Some people say that it is better to promote healthy lifestyles and a health diet than spend so much money to treat obese people.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The importance of encouraging the masses about healthy routines rather than squandering finances among ill patients has always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that healthy lifestyle promotion is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my personal perspective and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement, and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind the policy of healthy routine habits increases productivity eliminates unhealthy substances from consumer markets and alleviates positive energy in the communities. Another striking benefit in this regard is that circulating awareness about nutritious meal preparation suppresses food poisoning, and stomach infections, and ultimately improves overall immunity. Authority should encourage citizens to adopt exercise routines, as a result, this phenomenon accelerates fitness and builds stamina, where this activity not only increases physical mobility but also reduces mental health problems such as depression, anxiety and Disruptive behaviour, as a result, a person produces effective results in their personal and professional life. For example, an individual who is involved in physical activities often feels confident and achieves difficult tasks effortlessly. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, many people are born with related challenges providing them with healthcare services is the moral duty of the community and authority, Hence, it is apparent that medical care should be facilitated to the individual in need. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, I reach the conclusion that the benefits of promoting a healthier lifestyle unless spending taxpayer's funds on obese individuals is indeed too great. Nevertheless, its potential need for ill patients should not be overlooked.