Topic: Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, travelling is inevitable and incalculable considering the need and situations. Therefore, a fair number of experts believe that travelling will be a hobby or it may belong to study or employment specific. Hence, I would like to express my viewpoints on the statement with a few real-time examples from my end. To begin with, nowadays there is a huge demand for travel regardless of their region and time. In addition, there are enormous benefits during the travel such as exploring mind-blowing monuments, and learning about new cultures and values in your's region. Furthermore, it may help to motivate to explore new things as it can bring up interest in others. For instance, those who started first -time travelling may get inspired by his/her friend's blogs and websites. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of travelling people will learn new things about different places and countries too. However, undoubtedly, I strongly believe that these international travellings can provide a significant opportunity to see some of the global wonders like mesmerizing theme parks, spectacular waterfalls around the North American region and many more from another side of the globe. On the other hand, due to an employment and organisational needs also strong influence factors which are encouraging their recent new travellings. To sum up, One must have a good travel experience and no matter where you travel and explore. Last but not the least, do not forget your's grassroots which were derived from ancestors.