Completing university is the best way to get a job. while others believe that experience and developing soft skills is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

Education plays a vital role in everybody's life. Some communities believe that certification from the University is important to get a job while other communities argue with this matter and say that experience and technical skills are necessary to get a job. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give my opinion on this matter with relevant examples. On the one side, Nowadays, most people believe that certificates play a crucial role to get a job. Students are preferring to do higher studies abroad after completion of their undergraduate. People are getting more opportunities if they complete their higher studies abroad at Universities. For example, In,India there is a huge migration to abroad for higher studies and after completion of their higher, studies they are getting jobs within a short duration of time. And certification is mandatory in some working sectors. On the other side, Some communities are giving more importance to experience and soft skills. Empirical knowledge is important in every field to build their life strongly. In some,organizations it is mandatory to have empirical knowledge of their work. For instance, nowadays, software companies are giving priority to experienced people rather than freshers and also based on the experience they are paid. To sum up, In my,view both certification and experience play a vital role to build an admirable life. I agree with both scenarios and it is good to have both options in their career. Accompanied by certification, Empirical knowledge and technical skills gives rapid growth in their working sector.