Some people think that man’s relationship with animals has changed throughout ages and their use of them in human life in modern era is totally different from what it is used to be. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some that the relationship of animals of man’s has been altered with the passage of time as well as the usage of animals in human life has dramatically varied in this modern age. In fact, I completely agree that currently, animals are less preferred to use in people’s life. This essay will prefer will provide notions that the way why animals less use by majority of people in this current age. The main reason I believe that the significant number of person are discouraged animals for transport. This is due to fact that there are several modes of transport in the era. Traditionally, animals used for transport purpose like travel from one place to another place simultaneously delivery of supply goods on donkey and for ancestors the horse mostly used. Alternatively, in this modern age people can commute within few minutes of time. Furthermore, a person can travel from one country to another country in few hours. Another point to consider is that the major allocation of animals is to prepare medicine for humans. To illustrate, dogs had their pancreas remove led directly to discovery of insulin to recover diabetic patient. Moreover, animals are protected in zoo in this modern world just for the sake of individual entertainment purpose. As a result, animals can be saved in an efficient manner. To conclude, I firmly believe that in this twenty-one century animal could be served in numerous ways. Not only does it conserved in form of zoo but it also part of medicine.