In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, more people are interested in exploring the history of their living places worldwide. The reasons can be concluded as follows: Firstly, our society changed a lot since human beings stepped into the Second Industrial Revolution. However, the government ignores protecting the historical buildings and the interest of places. More ancient buildings are destroyed as society moves forward. So some experts conduct discussions regarding this phenomenon, and the same conclusion was achieved that ancient architecture is one of the most brilliant treasures of all human beings. After the publication, more people begin to converter their idea and think highly of the historical buildings. And the interest in discovering the history behind their related living places. On the other hand, cultural diversity contributes to this too. It is common that the development of technology decreases cultural diversity. The private house or villa is taken back from the government and built into the same apartment. The building of a city becomes the same look. Old architecture is a minority nowadays. As a result, a group of people who love to discover and protect special and ancient buildings pop up. How research the history of one building becomes a trend. In my opinion, people can count on the Internet, for example, we can create a vital discussion group on Facebook, or hold a campaign to communicate the past of their living buildings. Besides, we can browse more data online to discover this as more EBook is uploaded to the Internet. To sum up, social development and the lack of cultural diversity nowadays are the triggers of this. With the support of the Internet, people can easily discover the history behind their living buildings.