Some people think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Being overwhelmed with the offspring's future, some parents oblige them to consider every angle of each job ranging from income, work hours and things like that. However, the opponents including me, do believe that individuals' interests should be respected when someone wants to opt for a career. In this essay, both views will be elaborated on. Perhaps the majority of families who interfere with choosing a profession for their kids are concerned about the income. They would think about whether it is a kind of lucrative source of revenue or not. To explain more,these parents request their posterity to seek a job in a way they could afford all life expenditures as well as have a sizable amount of time for themselves. As a vivid instance, they want low work pressure with considerable pay as their children will not experience their fathers' and mothers' hardship again. On the other side of the coin, there are numerous parents who think of their offspring's enthusiasm as a priority. You know, if one is not interested in a particular work, then this person neither would have a tendency toward that nor would be a permanent employee. For example, when one is not crazy about a task, one will quit that at the earliest moment. Therefore, we have to perceive people's freedom in building their future although kinfolk guidance would be really helpful. In conclusion, it is assertable that folks' various characters, spirits and interests would terminate into having a wide range of careers. Though, others' essential instructions should not cause neglect personal freedom in terms of job options.