Recent research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

The growing number of criminals has compounded stability surrounding house problems worldwide. To counter this issue, a recent analysis proposed that the bulk of convicts who were discharged from prison carried out other actions which breach the law. This essay will explore the reasons behind this trend and conclude that there are also other remedial measures to transport problems. To begin with, there are several reasons why culprits execute a crime even though they once stayed in jail. Primarily, it is common knowledge that some countries do not involve laws that punish criminals that are not strong enough to convince them that they will never commit a case again. For example, in South Korea execution is prohibited and even if it is stabbed to death, it is a different story and the degree of imprisonment is different if it is for defence. In addition, when a juvenile kills a person, the court of law does not serve/chastise 10 years or more of life in prison like an adult due to younger age. This explains why the number of violates is rising for people who even have an experience previously. Despite the above reasons, I contend that there are viable ways to solve this problem. Firstly, the juvenile law should be abolished as it is the one high possibility that they could easily commit crimes when they grow up in society. To put it differently, there should be a system that helped them to recognize what motions they have done and to fulfil their responsibilities, rather than a police officer who held them for hours. This is the way to escape from the structure of violence and punishment, and adolescent could recognize their own needs. Besides, the news and social media, the citizens should be aware of severe problems and awaken their attention towards society to protect themselves and they are assure families and look after neighbours. In a nutshell, it would take a long term for people to put more interest which could reduce the cases and abandon the juvenile law, so the government should power on.