Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, people argue about the ederly keep working to the age they want. In my opinion, the disadvantages of this issue outweigh the advantages. The essay will analise work at any ages will give the old a chance to pay for their daily needs as the benefit, and how their health will be affected as a drawback before clarifying the conclusion. On the one hand, letting old people continue to work will help them earn a living. For example, my parents after retiring, they are still working. They had opened a small restaurant in their house to pay medicine bills without depending their grandchildren's grandchildrens. It can be seen that the elderly still make money by their own in order to avoid disturbing people around them. Although having a lot of benefit from allowing the elderly work at any age they want, this bring harm to their health. On the other hand, ageing anheing affects to the elderly a lot in terms of health and work productivity and it leads a lot of risks in their business rather than when they were young. Moreover, their health can not allow them to keep working when they get older because they will get some disease such as memories loss. For example, my uncle who is over 60 years old, he always get sick easily like heart attack. It can be seen that elderly want to make more money but they can not be productive and sometimes they will make a mistakes that affect to the companies. In spite of angeing make them can not do anything fastly and perfectly as the young generation. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages when the old people keep working. Letting them work generates huge positive impacts on themselves.