Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Other think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your own opion.

Embraced by more and more people for their numerous benefits, undeniably, digital publications will replace conventional ones in upcoming years and become an indispensable part of our daily life. However, some believe that online reading would cost us nothing, while others assume that nothing is free. This article will discuss both arguments of whether online books and newspapers can replace their successors and whether they might cost us nothing at all or not. Obviously, online platforms are becoming more and more popular, since it offers so many advantages.). Everything is instantly updated and easy to access in any field so we can find anything we want on the internet, which is beneficial for learning and researching. This has changed the way we obtain and process information. Furthermore, thanks to online globalization, it has blurred the boundaries of countries in the world A story happening somewhere in the world can be accessed by millions of people within a few seconds. In addition, instead of waiting in line to borrow books, we can read online whatever kinds of books are, whenever we want, and wherever we are. Ultimately, it will become an evitable trend in the digital age. We usually think that reading online is all free, but that is not the case. To be able to access online publications, devices, and the internet fee are not negligible. Moreover, having access to the internet will expose your personal data, so they can take our information for free and use it for commercial purposes or even for cybercrimes, which cost far more than what we can gain from them. Needless to say, using online products is not free as people often think. Overall, online platforms will be an evitable trend in the near future because of the boon. However, it is not ultimately free as we usually think. Exposing personal data rise a big concern for people whether they should use it or not. As the result, some individuals decide to maintain using printed publications as they were for years in order to know exactly what they pay and receive. Eventually, offline platforms will always exist and have their own place have their right in society.