In developing countries, some people believe that governments should give people access to new technology in order to improve their lives, while others think governments should offer free education. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

In many developing nations, some portion of the community assumes that the government should provide privilege to the latest technology for the upbringing of their lives. However, the other portion is in the opinion that the state holders should provide free education. Thus this essay will discuss both sides and provide my views. The society who are in favor of providing new technology to people views that, many cannot afford it by themselves, and the company that manufactures the new innovative product will charge more for it, thus, it is difficult for many students to afford it. If the government can assist them by providing it for free it will help them to competent with rich kids. for example, the state authority of Andhra Pradesh, took the first step to provide free laptops to all poverty-driven driven students who are in college. With this, move many students went on to settle in their careers and are supporting the state economy. On the other hand, some community members believe that free education is better for the development of all people. It will help even the ones who have dropped their education due to their family condition or financial problems. for example, the Bihar government has announced that it will provide free education to 10 standards for all the state students, because of this many students got the roll back to the schools and many were able to complete primary education. This will help people to decide what is good and bad and ultimately it will help society to be in great harmony. In conclusion, I believe that free education is a good option, it not only helps all to be educated but it will help people to avoid being in other unwanted ways of living life. Although, free technology for all is good people need to be educated in order to learn technology.