These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children’s behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that television programs provide a murderousness while it may increase our children's love to kill. While it is a commonly held belief that our kid's attitudes could change because of violent programs, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is true to change our children's attitudes. To begin with, in recent years many programs have given our generation bad shows. In other words, it really changes their mindset and makes them want to kill or punch anyone they see. In addition, kids still do not know the difference between good and bad. For example, in the last 10 years, we can see that the kids want to punch anyone because this is caused by a lack of understanding and empathy. Parents and educators should work together to teach children how to express their emotions without resorting to violence. Another point to consider, educators should reduce the amount of violence. It is also possible to say that, many kids can not take all of the violence in the show, it could cause them complex emotions. Moreover, it is really scary as long as the kids will treat the others like what they see in the TV programs. For instance, imagine a kid punching other boys because he wants to be like the character in the TV program he saw, and the boy gets hurt for no reason this will cause problems for both families. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that educators should reduce the amount of violence because the kids can not stand it.