Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the current days, it is argued that it is preferable college courses should be delivered online since it has benefits. When it comes to me, I totally agree due to the fact that it enhances students’ performance, as well as, it is more flexible. The cause of why online learning should be encouraged will be highlighted in the following lines. To commence with, the supporters of the prior viewpoint assume that it is beneficial to apply e-learning due to the fact that it aids tutees’ production. To elaborate more, some students might not fully concentrate in traditional classes. Accordingly, numerous of knowledge will be lost, as a result, they will be less productive. Nevertheless, during distance education records of lectures will be available. Thus, pupils are going to be able to recall any information by referring to the recording. As an illustration, during the last pandemic, my performance jumped dramatically. Due to the fact that the recordings were reviewed. On the other hand, the holders of this point of view claim that e-learning is more flexible than face-to-face learning. To contribute more, if a student has an emergency situation, as a result, he might be forced to not attend a class in traditional mode. The whole data will be gone. In spite of what preceded, e-learning provides the solution. On an account of the fact that attending distance classes might be from anywhere. Hence, the student will not lose anything. To conclude, despite the fact that e-learning might have some disadvantages, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, based on the above-mentioned online classes should be delivered.