Parents must take a course to be good parents. Do you agree or disagree discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents must take a course which is needed to be a good parent. I partly agree with this idea because when people get these kinds of courses they can learn how to teach their children lessons and how to be kind and other things. However, if people don't have their own kindness and knowledge to teach to children. Courses can not influence them. On the one hand, people should take courses to be good parents to their children. Because after being parents they do not know how to upbringing their children and they have the lake of knowledge about how to be a good parent. For instance: mothers and fathers who take courses to take care of their children are abused and their children are more intelligent and clever than their peers. Therefore they should get courses to learn how to raise a child. On the other hand, if they have financial problems in their family they can not afford to take courses. Because they have to spend their time earning money and at this moment they can not pay attention to courses. If they do not earn money it also influences children's health and education. Thus, firstly people must look at the situation and secondly their own knowledge about life. To conclude, when people want to learn how to be good parents they have to take courses but it also depends on their finances. In my opinion, people should get it because there are benefits for them and also for children.