In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to advanced in technology, everything is changing rapidly. Some people believe that in the future all vehicles like cars, trucks and buses will be driverless and only people will travel inside the vehicles. The main benefits of this development are that people will save their time and money along with enjoying their vehicles by themselves. The main demerits are that a large number of people will be jobless and big unemployment will create globally. I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, due to this evolution individuals will save valuable time and money. For example, many individuals hired drivers for their vehicles but with this development, they do not need to hire any and can save the money which they spend on them, now they can enjoy their vehicles by themselves. Also, disabled people can enjoy their vehicles to go anywhere such as going on holidays and markets. Furthermore, due to drivers many human errors occur on the roads and for that reason, many people lost their life but for this evolution chances of accidents will de decrease significantly. Moreover, traffic congestion which is the major problem in congested cities will decline smoothly. Despite the advantages of this evolution has some disadvantages. Firstly, a large number of people will be lost their job and for that reason, massive unemployment creates in the world, hence, it will be difficult for jobless drivers to manage their household budgets. For instance, if they have no job then definitely they will face difficulties to manage food for their families and themselves. Secondly,it might be difficult for people to operate new technology, this is because the system will operate by Artificial Intelligent and Machine learning, which not all people are aware of. In conclusion, in recent years more and more companies developing driverless cars for enormous demand from customers. In my opinion,I think that this evolution has many benefits than drawbacks.