Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not enough physical exercise. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures are there to this problem?

It is said by plenty of doctors that people around the world do not spend enough time exercising their bodies nowadays. The reasons for this trend and the solutions, which I will mention in the following passages, can be considered from various perspectives. To begin, one of the causes why citizens do not move their bodies aggressively is that most of them are becoming busier than they used to be. In other words, the trend that companies are asking their employees to develop their businesses in the short run leads to making workers work late while a majority of them are also required to take care of their children. Another reason is that Covid 19, which is still spreading throughout the world, forced the human race to refrain from going outside. This crisis is making it more difficult to exercise physically because the most common way to keep your body sharp is jogging or running which needs wide space. To tackle the problem, I strongly believe that prompting enterprises to decrease the number of workdays in a week is one of the important measures. By taking such actions, individuals would be able to take time for exercise even if the adults have to spend time on weekends for other things such as relaxing themselves or playing with their children. The next solution is to encourage the progression of the latest technologies to improve so that citizens can have physical training inside their houses without any concerns. For example, the Nintendo switch, which is a well-known gaming device, can now be utilised for playing sports virtually. Other devices which are easy to use for elderly persons are expected in the future. In conclusion, I mainly believe that the main reasons why people are not moving their bodies enough are the intensity of work and Corona Virus. However, I am also convinced that this problem can be solved by increasing the number of weekends and the utilization of electronic devices which can be used inside.