Many famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy?? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true that nowadays many well-known people are not treated or welcomed by the media person, All individuals need to have some time for personal work. I agree that they also required some time off camera in order to enjoy their personal feelings. The media is also known as a public advocate, Many people who are working in the media are sometimes known for working for other parties. For example, sportspersons are treated in a rude manner if there is some sort of mistake from their side. this is due to the fact that the media person belongs to the opposite team and wants to reduce the public image of that person. This not only seems that they are treating unfairly to the person but also, they are involved in favoring the other side due to their personal actions. They become famous due to their hard work which is done behind the camera, many people would not like to show what they do during normal times.. For example, Actor Surya is a well know actor in India, during his off date he wants to spend time with cows and buffalo to take them to the farm for grazing. And that makes him develop a rapport with animals so that this can be used in movies to entertain people. In conclusion, media personnel should respect famous folk for their contribution to society and should not ill-treat them because of other reasons, However, many individual needs time to spend with their hobbies and some time to enjoy what they like to do.