In many Western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children for study what are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

People believe that child or children -free is one of the most effective solutions in several Western States. They are trying not to have children because they focus on their education. Then, individuals can reach their goals and careers respectively. However, humans will feel alone without kids, sometimes, children can be the greatest motivation for parents to do something. Today, the rate of child-free is slightly increasing because people only focus on their careers and goals, especially youngsters. Then, people can use their time to study or hang out with friends or family, instead of interacting with babies. Next, individuals can reach their supremacy in education and become a professor, for example. Besides, in some countries, people believe that having children needs a huge amount of money so they decide to be child-free. Sometimes, they create a commitment to postpone the kids because of the money itself. On the contrary, child-free can make couples feel alone when they are older. Sometimes, couples are bored with the usual situation without children. For instance, in my country, Indonesia, there are several couples that feel frustrated when they have no child because having children is still a stereotype for several people to be happy. Nevertheless, people who have children are happier because children can be the biggest motivation for their parents. This will be an x-factor to do such an extraordinary activity by the parent. In conclusion, couples have to make the biggest decision and commitment to have children. It depends on their goals such as study and work or life balance between couple and children because this condition will impact people ’s life after several years.