It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both view and give your opinion

Whether geniuses are born or made has become one of the most debated topics in recent decades. Some people argue that talent is a natural gift, while others believe that anyone can become an excellent achiever through guidance, dedication(sự cống hiến), and hard work. Each side has its own merits, and I support the latter view. On the one hand, it is said that a prodigy is natural. Advocates of this view argue that prodigies gain their talent genetically. This definition means that if one or both parents are prodigies, the children will have the gene, too. Hence, they get higher-than-average talents and abilities. Accordingly, they also have a different approach to learning and assimilating information than most normal children. For example, many cases of children with high IQs are given as pieces of evidence. They are extra alert to sounds, feelings, smells, and situations. Advocates of prodigies are born, not made argue that these sensitivities cannot be gained through learning. They are genetically acquired. On the other hand, other people think that without God's gift, a person can gain achievement through education. Even if the natural ability exists, it only necessarily translates into exceptional performance if it is polished through practice. For instance, Mozart is the most famous genius of all time. He was born with a musical sense, and he achieved success through constant practice, commitment, and massive work. To conclude, although some people bear unique qualities from their DNA. Still, I assume that genetic qualities and proper guidelines can make a person famous. Extraordinary prodigy in music, art, sports, math, and any other field is the product of both genetic, continuous improvement and environmental factors