Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school.what are the reasons for this?what could be done to solve this problem?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of learners cannot pay attention to studies increasing rapidly. This complication has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons is there yet some sensible are also available to curb this grave concern. To commence with, the first and foremost reason is students nowadays do not take their educational program seriously.To cite an example, youngsters are always busy with their mobile phones and do not focus on their education. Secondly,the juvenile does not follow the instruction of the teacher properly and is always busy talking with their classmates. For instance, if a learner is busy talking then how they can pay attention in class?As a consequence,of this their grades becoming decreasing and they lack behind in their subjects. In order to solve this serious issue,some measures can be taken. Firstly,students should take steps on their own to make focus on their studies.To illustrate, they should listen to their teachers in class and complete their work on time and not waste their precious time talking with their classmates. Secondly,they should ask there all queries to their respective teacher and the teacher should take some steps to make the focus of students in the syllabus. However,they can make the method of teaching and adopt the method by which children can easily understand things. To conclude,unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore,it is not an easy task to solve this.Teachers and learners do their work properly and this complication can be solved in an easy manner.