Many People think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while other believe that all companies should have the right to advertise what is your opinion?

Getting a place in the market for a businessman, whatever the products are, is a vital action. Most of the buyers have an opinion that the junk food sellers should not be permitted to commercialize their items, meanwhile, the rest of them persuade to give freedom to fast food vendors community in advertising their menu either by digital media or print media. I do agree with the latter suggestion. In the further essay, how to have permission for every company to market their things is considerable rather than impose restrictions, will be discussed. Firstly, the eye-catching pictures of food attract buyers, whenever they watch them on television commercials, billboards as well as magazines. Some people think that this creates an urge in food lovers to buy them and eat along with soft drinks, which is the reason for increasing obesity in public, especially in youth, but can be decreased by controlling their wishes. If exemplified, according to a survey in America 50% of young people are fat due to eating unhealthy. Hence, captivating animations of burgers are always a successful way of attracting gourmets. Another group of customers has an opposite viewpoint that advertising is the key to success in any kind of company. Additionally, there are thousands of methods to send their messages by clicking and tempting images of bakery objects, which can be used freely, such as covert advertising and celebrity endorsement. For example, McDonald's spends 500 million dollars on worldwide sponsorship, showed in an article. None of the laws has been made by the judiciary to stop any of the businesses from publicizing. To conclude, I believe that, the more will be broadcasting, the more would be the sale. Although, the obese population can be the reason for many other circumstances