in many modern socities grandchildren spend any quality time with their grandparents . what do you are the consequence of this.

In several current societies, children have a good time with their Grandparents.I believe the results are moral discipline and best advice. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the impact of wards staying with their grandparents is moral discipline.They instil moral values in their young generations.Moral values such as respecting elderly people and not engaging in deviant behaviours. For instance, individuals who are brought up by their grandmothers tend to conform to the rules and regulations of society more than their counterparts. In addition,they tend to tell them more about history and stories.Grandfathers are a good source of information about the past and pass on the history to their grandchildren. Secondly,another effect of staying with grandfathers is they offer advice.They are the best advisers.They show the two sides of the world by educating their wards about the negative and positive sides. Moreover,they have a knack for explaining things. For example,when my grandmother tells me something and I do not understand,she uses stories to let me understand it better. Therefore,they help in explaining things in an easy way. In conclusion,the impacts of staying with grandparents are morally responsible and offer the best advice which helps youngsters to better their life with it.