Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, everyone is available online. In the upcoming days, People can read news, articles and general by using the internet. Thus no one will pay extra for newspapers and books. I largely agree with this statement. In this essay, I shall explain why I am in agreement largely with the above statement along with appropriate examples. To begin with, in this global era technology grows day by day. Therefore, individuals use the internet to search for what they want. First of all, in the future newspaper and books will hide behind technology. For example, people will use the internet to read updated news at any time, anywhere. As a result, they will save time as well as money. Moreover, newspapers carry limited news but one can search for news across the world by using various websites or new portals. Even press reporters publish news on the internet and others can read it immediately. In contrast, it takes time to print new on paper and they deliver. Furthermore, internet amenities will help to save trees. Hence, it reduces the process of printing on paper. On the other hand, elders mostly prefer to read a newspaper in the morning with a cup of tea. Although, they do have not enough knowledge to operate the internet. Thus they will give more preference to newspapers and books to read. For instance, they are habitual with printing new as they were following this from childhood. In conclusion, 90% of the population does the job and they have no time to read a newspaper by sitting in a chair. Even by using the internet they can read updated news and article while travelling. Rest 10% are those who are not familiar with the internet is why they will choose newspaper