With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are two types of people the first one who likes to communicate face to face with another person and the second who like to chit chat or have a conversation with other people on the internet. Let's discuss the improvement of online communication's effect on those two people's benefits and drawbacks. It is very beneficial that it will have the most advantage for those who used the internet and talked on it for decades. They will have a bunch more friends together with them so they don't have to feel lonely and frustrated by the pressure of everyday life. For example, they can talk about the things they like and chat with everyone whose have a similar experience with things that they both likes so they can cure the weight bearing one-sided from work or school. Furthermore, they can form a group of similar goals peoples together to have a nice chat and they can cure more people shortly. Although this new upgrade of communication is fantastic it is still lacking some figures for people like face to face. They can probably go on a rampage and form an anti-group for people who have the same feeling about a new step of communication besides they can threaten the producer to do the things they wanted. A similar situation like I told is there is a group named bad communication and they were going rampage and unstoppable till now. To sum up briefly, I most likely agree with this statement because I was a loner as well and online communication change my ways toward the brighter and I hoped those anti- people can realize the feeling I am feeling now.