Nowadays, the population density of adolescents is much higher than the other age groups, especially the older people. This essay will first discuss about the advantages and, secondly, state some disadvantages of having less experienced people in a country.

There is no iota of doubt about the fact that young people provide a vital role in the economy of a country, in fact, they are the backbone of our nation. These days, the population of these young kids is higher than the experience people. this essay will shed light on both the benefits and drawbacks of the less experienced nations. To embark, evidence is plenty to prove that soaring adolescents is good for a country. the mammoth conspicuous benefit is Young guys have a clear goal. indeed, at this,age everyone wants to be successful in their life and wanted to do something big to achieve in their life. As a result, they focused to achieve their goal. for example, in India, a lot of young friends started their own start-ups to deliver glossaries to their homes within 30 min. these rookies had a clear goal that whatever it will take they will deliver and they succeed. likewise, in china, they have a shortage of these youngsters, consequently, they are facing a lot of issues because the old age community are not able to do what the young blood can do. Yet, there is another side to this picture. there is doubt that these men are good for the economy, however, they are not very good decision-making folks which is a very big drawback for a nation. in other words, they lack the experience that is why they are not so quick to take decisions whereas, baby boomers also know what will be the consequences of their actions from every aspect. They can't do work with computers, they, nevertheless, know how people will react after adding a new feature to the app or a website. for instance, in order to be a fast decision-making business, a lot of tech companies are hiring government retired officers as decision-making officers in their offices, because, they have numerous years of expertise in taking decisions rather than these young tech employees. In conclusion, these rookies play a vital role in the economy, however, we need experience populations as well in society. government should take relevant action to make the ratio equal.