It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo…) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is believed that the extinction process is a normal thing in natural occurance and it will be pointless if we try to prevent this phenomenon. In my way of thinking I disagree with this view. In this essay the potential reasons for disagreeing with this will be elaborated and further explanations will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Over so many years humankind has been facing the extinction of animals, such as a dinosaur or a special kind of tiger or Cheetah and various reasons for this extinction can be assumed. Some of them faced inexistence due to humans ' indiscriminate hunting, many birds and other kinds of creatures, for instance, but there are other reasons behind this occurrence, for example in the extinction of dinosaurs humans had not been involved in this matter, they just extinct because of natural things. Being disagree with it has so many resonates behind it. Firstly, there are animals which are important to the environment and inexistence of them will contribute to a number of things, for instance, the number of beetles will be increased, they are a kind of creature who reproduce a lot and if the animals like birds would have existed no more, the population of them will go top of statics and this is not what we want, and for this, humans must consider a lot of subjects and remedies, and one of them would be stop being indifferent about the extinction of animals. Secondly, all the creatures in the world are live worthy and they deserve a life without any type of distress and risk of inexistence. According to much research some animals have feelings too and with overhunting we will hurt their feelings. This attitude must be stopped, otherwise it will lead us to worse situations, In sum, being fond of being indifferent about this is not good for these reasons and it is hoped that all humans cooperate with each other to achieve a peaceful environment in case of lives of all kinds of creatures.