The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives.

The important purpose of knowledge is to improve others’ lives. In recent conditions with the function of humans as social creatures, I agree with this statement with my explanation below, as well as providing examples to support my views. We are supposed to help each other with our capacity, including our education; it will be more powerful not only for us. Firstly, if we keep information to ourselves, it will only be a nice statue in an empty room without anyone seeing it. It must be more useful for others, like Tesla, who use science to solve recent problems about renewable energy with electric cars. Moreover, Einstein answered the question of gravity through relativity theory, which helps society learn physics. Hence, it will be more powerful if we share it with the community. In addition, there are so many populations who can not get a proper education to improve their quality of life. As an educated person, we must share this insight to help them live better. It will help us to prevent bad society who are uneducated by teaching them our philosophy. There are so many intelligent families in India, but there are also many thieves and bad public in that place because education is not scattered there. On the other side, some people have an opinion about science for improving their personal lives because they find it hard and want to keep it alone. It is also true, although it will be wise if the learning is applicable to society. We will create a sustainable life together with it. Knowledge sharing will be more developed if we share it, for instance, the development of the telephone by Alexander Graham Bell, which has now become the handphone because science will develop from time to time. In conclusion, I believe as social creatures, we should use the science to help each other because it will increase our lives together.