Some people think that governments should change the way individuals live, while others believe they should choose the way themselves. Discuss these both points of view and give your opinion?

Nowadays the power of authority to change the way individuals live has been controversial. Some groups manifest that governments with politics are the ones who should change the quality of life of their people while there is another group who believe they should choose the way themselves. In this essay, I will dive into those 2 statements giving some approaches to the responsibility of both groups. First of all, governments all over the world shape the way people live. Each country has a different socioeconomic condition, location, population, etc. That makes every country different and unique. For the same reason, every government has to put in different efforts in order to achieve its goals in terms of its economy, population, specific conditions like the geography of the territories, infrastructure, education,armed conflict, etc. For instance, in Africa’s countries where the conditions are not good enough, Governments sometimes do not have a big budget to supply all those needs. On the other hand, people can make their own choices in society. It is well known that sometimes there is a moment where the environment is not good to develop or to horn up our skills as human beings or even though professional skills. For example, in education there’s no limit to achieving any goals, we set on our path. To sum up, everything is about perspective and which side you are on. The only thing we might need from the Government is that they have to guarantee us a minimal condition in order to get that life we want to get. Out there the limit is set by ourselves, so we have to choose the way we want to live.