Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

As said "the strong emotions implanted in a young mind are difficult to shake in adulthood", youth who own tender minds are very vulnerable to any circumstances they faced. So, therefore, parents at home and teachers at schools hold bigger responsibility to raise kids in a better manner, concerned for their likes and dislikes, the workload they carry, and the education they learn from various sources. Although, given the many influential factors to be taken care of, one of the debating concerns is some feel that schooler kids are not meant to burden with academic homework whereas others hold contradictory views that children should be engrossed in doing homework to enhance their knowledge. It is agreeable with the statement that children shouldn't be pressurized with the workload from school. This is because younger ones are tender, they can't tackle problems as an adult does. For instance, there was national news that one of the students in class five has committed suicide due to exam pressure from teachers and parents. likewise, it implies appointment as, given the pressure of deadline submission and marking, they feel tense and hence traumatized at a later age. Further, there was an incident where the father and mother complained about the deterioration of kids' health due to carrying a heavy book as they have to do assignments. Even doctors and researchers had suggested child enrol in school at the right age so that they have the ability to handle stress both physical and mental. Nonetheless, having said that if the children are enrolled in school at the right maturity and they are mature enough to understand their needs and wants, then why not engage in useful activities like doing homework, learning creative arts, and painting rather being exploited by watching unknowledgeable stuff. Doing chores will not only help the child to recall and remain updated on what is being taught in class, but also it will enhance the understanding of lessons learned and further activate the brain. In addition, the younger mind is too fast to grasp, so why not let them grasp some educative things rather than being remained idle and watching something repetitive shows on television? So, therefore, both parents and teachers should look into the child's learning prospects and grom according to their age.