Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience

Elders they hold the believe of resting after the retirement. In my opinion, work is so important to keep active becasue after getting older more expances appear due to the health problems. This essay will demonstrate the reasons behind this and my opinion. To begin with, Humans nature when they get old, their body become more needy for care and cure. In other words, there are many health problems appear and in our clucture parents they have to care about their kids till they become adult and this is exactly what makes retired workers keep at job although they need to get more rest. For example High school teacher he was over 70 years old, but he wrote an application for the minister that he wish to keep at the job. Hence, what can be said that parents they have a kind heart always no matter what age. Moreover, psychologically when employee take use to work for many years, it will be very hard to stop working sudden. To illustrate to have a useful habit like work, it will not be easy to lose it. A prime example is, my grandfather it took him more than 5 years to accept sitting at home and not move anywhere. Therefore, not only do elders prefer to work but also they prefer to give relatives care. in conclusion, After this essay has shown the causes and the different opinions, I would like to say that work is important daily routine for many people but they have to care about their health.