Differences between countries are barely evident these days. Everyone in the world is wearing the same brands and watching the same TV channels and movies. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

It is undeniable that countries are becoming more similar these days other than past. I think it is a positive as well as a negative development in this statement. To begin with the positive, around the world community are more focused on technology nowadays. With the help of,technology society understands more about the outlook of life and entertainment. Many outlets are opened all over the earth for their business expansion and they also offer job opportunities. Companies expand their business in developing regions mostly for their growth. community travel across the globe to experience the different cultures and the outlooks on their life in different countries and enhance their experience by using different products. For example in the food industry Dominos, the company opened their outlet across India and generate jobs for job hunters. Moreover, in the negative development, the state is similar in wearing the same dress, eating the same food, and watching the same TV channels and movies. It creates a negative impact in the countries where they lost their identity about their culture. International brands like Puma, Nike, and Adidas are open widely all over the world and wear the same clothes everywhere. Listening to the same music using the same TV channels across the world like VH1 music, MTV etc. English is one of the most popular languages and it is used in every country for its promotion in different fields. To conclude, people should not destroy their identity about their cultures at any cost. People have the right to use different products or items for their benefit. Lifestyles cannot be changed among the people due to similarities between states.