In many countries, the cost of using public transport is rising rapidly. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can be implemented to address it?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The budget that people who live in some countries have to spend on public transit is increasing really fast. This essay discusses the main reasons for this obstacle and how this matter can be solved. The fact that is really important is that rising the cost of public transportation is a result of development and fixed costs. On the one hand, overpopulation is the main issue of the metropolises, and governments need to develop systems of transport to control rush hours and traffic jams. As a result, they should increase the number of machines and reduce the time of delay by earning more money and investment in them. On the other hand, most of the public transport systems, such as buses, trains, and so on are obsolescent and need too much budget to repair their devices and develop their infrastructures. The best solution for this issue is international or company investors. When other populations who are really rich fund a lot of money in developing public transportation and obtaining their income for a long time, then authorities do not need to increase their ticket costs. In other words, renting public transportation, in the long run, has benefits for both companies and inhabitants owing to the fact that they invest their finances in a project that has money and populations have access to these transit without problems. To sum up, the growing number of urbanizations,and old machines are the main causes of the need for a great deal of money; however, it can be solved by cooperation from local or international to rent it for a long time.