Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is inevitable that human being is dependent on languages to have conversations and understand others' viewpoints. These days some languages like English or Chinese are widely spoken due to the population of natives, which results in a reduction in of usage other languages. In my assumption, though having a global jargon allows all nations to comprehend each other easily, some traditional languages with deep history may disappear. One of the primary advantages of speaking in an international language is that there would not be any dialect barriers for people. In other words, a tourist visiting another land may get along with locals without any difficulty since they talk in the same style. Moreover, to this trend business owners now would have no limits or complications in making deals internationally, resulting in enhancements of profit margins. For instance, a group of economical professors in Japan concluded that after admitting English as their business dialect, more than 80% of business holders increased their companies’ budget. On the other hand, having a united speech may cause the distinction of some historical languages. That is to say, many cultures keep their history not only with constructions but also with the way they talk. As an example, in,Africa the Taa jargon is known to be the hardest and the oldest one, and there are only a few individuals who can speak this dialect. To conclude, in this globalized world some particular languages are spoken by many people over the world. Even though, owing to this trend they may have great opportunities to boost their financial conditions, the drawbacks given above urge others to consider about outcomes of having a word language.