Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, children need to have education which is mandatory whether at home or in institutions. In line with this, some individuals suggest that homeschooling is a better way to spend their developing period while opponents believe that offspring should attend institutions for their improvements. This essay will discuss the benefits of both procedures in my own opinion. To begin with, parents have to always stay by side as it is their vital role by having offspring. Primarily, the widespread of studying at home lets mom and dad be less worried for the safety of their children which is a huge concern for them. This is because they can monitor the daily life of their heir in an extremely close position and if they face any situations which are not enabled to solve by themselves, parents could help them to get rid of those scenarios. Besides, it is a fact that a myriad of fathers and mothers prefer to improve their intelligence by educating in their place. Through this, they could not only find out about their interests but also assist to create a stronger relationship between them. When a child goes to school, for example, parents have to always rely on feedback and message from their teachers. Conversely, in education, institutions there is a multitude of new face pupils of similar ages. Principally, spending their childhood in school would be a useful method to enhance their sociability and interpersonal skills. This is due to the fact that the instinct of human beings, they intend to join groups rather than be alone when they look at a large group consisting of a number of members. Therefore, as offsprings get more chances to meet and interact with new people, the more they feel comfortable when they are in a situation which could not be avoided. Secondly, in academic facilities competitiveness among friends would be formed which could account a positive effect on each student and on the whole classmates as well. As we know, if our surrounding people are trying their best for every task and tend to work hard, this atmosphere could trigger others to be more motivated and follow their phase. According to the Seoul University research, 76% of students indicated staying with top-ranking students while doing their assignments and out of 76% of students, 50% of students also increased their marks. In a nutshell, there are various reasons to spend their youth being educated whether in school or at home; however, I believe that the advantages of studying at university outweigh the leverage for learning from their parents.