Some peope believe that nowadyas we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary world,there is a war of words regarding the belief that few individuals think that nowadays human beings have lots of options.The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective along with an apt example.I will partially agree with the statement. On one hand,few people say that the public has a number of variety as compared to earlier.They can do anything they want of their own choice.To cite an example,suppose a student has completed his senior secondary education and wants to go abroad for higher studies than they can do EILETS,and achieve their dream. However,they can also study in their own country also to become successful. In addition,with the passage of time youth of the state have many options to choose from the life.They can do hard work in their own country to become rich and enjoy all colours of life with the family rather than going out of the nation. On the paradoxical side, few individuals think that youth have only a number of preferences.As with the passage of time the competition level also increases and who so ever passed the exam can get the opportunity to achieve their dream. For instance,if any person wants to go abroad have to pass the exam rather than go directly.Due to large competition opportunities are decreasing and most young blood is committing suicide. To conclude,taking everything into account,I personally feel that although decisions are elevated, hence over the years competition level also rises to a level that has reduced the opportunities to succeed in future.The options are an important part of people's lives.