Some people think woman should be allowed to join the army, the Navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, a lot of women have enlisted in the military fields such as air forces and navy. Some people believe that women should have experience and knowledge about their armies. I radically agree. In this essay, I will explain my viewpoint and lend my opinion. Nowadays, both genders have equal features like education and work, and joining the army is one of their rights. Furthermore, a large number of women have started serving in the army, in addition, we should benefit from their experiences especially those that have degrees and expertise like technologies and finances. Thus, we should employ their power in suitable places. For example, the latest reports said, the number of women that working in militaries have increased a few years ago and they occupy important and sensitive positions. Day after day. Women are proving their importance in our lives, among things that successful was the military section. Therefore, they can drive aeroplanes the same or better than men, and lots of pilots air fighters are women, so, we can depend on them for air defence. For instance, the newer research said, that the most successful and skilled pilots are women and lots of developmental armies employ women in the airfield and drive aeroplanes. In conclusion. Since the oldest years of history, women participated in men on their decisions,especially in military things. And today, they are proving their role and they become the main players in this section.