Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is a common problem for young men to find their first job. Society tries to help them and gives them some opportunities to get experience and, at the same time, keep studying. I disagree for the reason I think it is unfair for teenagers to work without a salary in their leisure time., Basically every work has to be paid tonot matter of worker’s skills and age. Some labour which is doing for helping people is unpaid but it is a volunteer and it comes from the heart. There are many social services which help people and all this workers have a salary. The main goal of society is to teach teenagers respect any labour and it is impossible without fair conditions for everyone, such as salary, insurance, and others. The second reason for kids not doing unpaid work is focus for studying. If society wants to get educated workers for future it is necessary to let teenagers spend most of their time in school. Doubtless, if someone has a desire to help the community it is a great opportunity to get an experience and humane gesture. Although it always have to be when person sure that it would not distract from the education. In conclusion, as teenagers have the same work conditions as adults and they are good at study it is very pleasant to help in community work as volunteers. The young generation is a future of the world and they have to respect any work.