Students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

In the modern era, the management of money is a vital part of every student’s life. In recent times, pupils have no knowledge about how to manage their wages. This essay will discuss reasons and solutions for how students manage their finances. First of all, one of the most important reasons is that students have been living with their parents. They are dependent on their parents and they buy anything free of cost such as clothes, books etc. As a result, they fail to learn how to balance their finances. Secondly, they do not learn about financial management in their schools because this type, of course, is not part of their subject outline. For example, there are multiple schools and colleges, these institutes do not teach students about control of money. Hence, they fail to the arrangement of their funds and are also unsuccessful in their future life. To solve it, colleges should add subjects related to finance. It is also the responsibility of parents to teach children how to manage wealth. Moreover, pupils have to read multiple books about management and learn from them. Furthermore, the government should focus on the education system and encourage students to learn about financial organizations. Therefore, students will not face wealth problems in future and they will complete an understanding of how to manage their funds. They will succeed in their life. In conclusion, younger generations are facing problems with wages. This essay argued that students are dependent on their parents and it also proposed a solution to this problem.