Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some portions of society believe that after completion of professional training in any particular field, individuals should have provided service to their respective areas whereas others show the quite opposite reaction that it's irrelevant to match the job location with the place from where they get the acknowledgement. Although, working in the training place carries a significant amount of benefits, in my point of view, the oversea working environment is much more advantageous. The first thing to mention is that, people who have got the chance of working in the same environment from where they have trained are the luckiest ones. As they are already well equipped both with the system and with the workforce and the leaders respectively, that really made things easier for them to work efficiently. For instance, the doctors who work in the hospital where they have done their internship, therefore have more time to see their patients or continue learning new knowledge. On the other hand, there are many valid reasons for moving to another country in search of better job opportunities. Firstly, pay scales are comparatively much higher in developed countries in every profession along with some extra benefits. Needless to say, besides that hefty amount of salary, residents of these developing nations stay less worried about job security and rather give more attention to their skill development and improvement of knowledge. For instance, an engineer in Bangladesh earns $2 million annually, whereas the same professional could earn approximately $10 million annual salary in the USA. In conclusion, people from all professional background needs to have the right of choosing their work environment on their own. To me, if they feel it’s over the boundary of their nation, then shouldn’t hesitate to move for that.