Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from the screen(laptop etc) and no need to watch it live.To what extent do you agree?

In contemporary day,a highly controversial issue whether relating to the opportunity of presenting entertainment performance from the various screen like laptop etc, while some people view that no requires for individuals to watch it live. Personally, I dovocate the statement of the watching entertainment performance via different screen.In this essay I am going to examine the phenomenon from both view points and I will support my real_relvant examples. To begin with, it is thought that the attending joyful performance like plays via screen are more effective and positive.The critical reason for believing that is people through the use of laptop or other gadgets enable to determine the type of pleasure according to their tendency as well as they are not restrict to the time of live plays. For example recent survey held in different part of the globe are obvious that most of folks prefer to watch the fun performance by using their laptops and Tv instead to spend their time reserve for live fun activities. Moreover, a plethora of fun show no relate to a specific time for persons to watch it. Agood example here, when individuals liked specific show they can get it easy by utilizing or clicking the title of the show they prefer. On the other hand, although the positive of getting recreation from watching some screens like laptops, still some believers argue that the atendence tendency to the live leisure activities are more popular. The main reason for this claim is that the vast majority of citizens still enjoy the pleasure activities like plays by reserve ticket to watch live plays because they view that is more delight and enable them to get along with the live content. In addition the live pleasures activities relate to accurate time in which it show Change the form of the verb shows show examples, therefore it just few people can watch it. For example some official authorities which are organize some plays just determine limited congregations. To conclude, it is believed that the delight show activities can enable persons to watch it without any resterctions, in which no need to watch it live.In my opinion getting the entertainment performance via screens are more optimal choice for most of nations, because it give all individuals the freedom to choose whatever they want to watch and when they want to watch.