Good education is more important for academic success than individual ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Quality of education plays an extremely crucial part in an individual’s life. Some scholars believe that for educational achievement one has to attain proper education rather than just believing in their own capabilities. In this essay, I will discuss why decent education is more effective than individual abilities in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, proper training is the essence of personal development and enhancement of skills. Furthermore, with a high quality of schooling students become an expert in their field of interest which would further help them to get secured employment. For example, If a student wants to become a manager in a bank, he will have to get an MBA degree and this can only be possible if he indulges himself in high-quality. Therefore, learning skills and adding them to the resume will assist them to bag secured jobs. Moreover, if the basic learning is first -class then there are higher chances that one would indeed be selected in a reputed university. In addition to this, with in-depth and thorough knowledge of the subjects, one can be selected for advanced courses. For instance, admission criteria for Oxford University have a 9 GPA to be enrolled in any basic course, including a letter of recommendation from the teachers. Is it possible to find a job without gaining knowledge in academics and focusing only on their abilities which might not be the only requirement? To conclude, impeccable knowledge is the basic requirement for every individual for their personal growth with a secure career in their own choice of field.